Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

What's The Difference Between, Self-Confidence and Being an ATTENTION WHORE...

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Da bosses turn up radio

Da bosses turn up radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Da bosses turn up radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 721-9628

h:728731
s:6688883
archived

TONIGHT THURSDAY 7/16/2014 WILL BE DISCUSSING THE GUIDELINES BETWEEN,  HAVING SELF CONFIDENCE-AND BEING AN ATTENTION WHORE, AS IT RELATES TO FACEBOOK AND FACEBOOK GROUPS, LET US KNOW WHY DO YOU THINK PEOPLE GET FREAKY FOR THE CAMERA, SHAKE THE BOOTY FOR LIKES, GET PROVACATIVE FOR TRICKING....  WHY ARE THEY'RE HATERS IN THE FACEBOOK WORLD. OR IS IT JUST SELF CONFIDENCE MISUNDERSTOOD, CHIME IN TONIGHT AND LET US KNOW YOUR THOUGHTS ON THIS TOPIC,  CALL IN AT 11PM EST, 10 PM CST, 8 PM PST. KING VICTOR WILL BE SITTING ON THE PANEL TONIGHT, SO STAY TUNED FOR THE ACTION PACKED FUN

Comments

 comments