Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

WILDOUT WEDNESDAY

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Da bosses turn up radio

Da bosses turn up radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Da bosses turn up radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:728731
s:6687561
archived

WE'RE BACK AGAIN WITH THE FUN, IT'S ANOTHER EDITION OF WILDOUT WEDNESDAY BOUGHT TO YOU BY DA BOSSES SECTION RADIO, TONIGHT ANYTHING GOES, CALL IN FOR YOUR DOSE OF FUCKERY, TELL IT HOW IT IS, YOU GOT BEEF LET IT BE KNOWN, U WANNA CLOWN, GOSSIP HERE'S THE FORMART TO DO SO. IT'S ALL ABOUT JOKES, FUN AND A REALLY AWESOME TIME SO BRING YOUR HEATHEN ASSES, ON THE PHONE TONIGHT AT 11 PM EST, 10 PM CST, 8 PM PST

 

REMEMBER ANYTHING GOES, AND WE ALWAYS HAVE SPECIAL GUEST AND HOST.. LET YOUR WEDNESDAY NIGHT BE SPENT LAUGHING WITH DA BOSSES

Comments

 comments