Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BLACK OWNED BUSINESSES YAY OR NAY DO THEY MATTER?

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
Da bosses turn up radio

Da bosses turn up radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Da bosses turn up radio.

Call in to speak with the host

h:728731
s:6659559
archived

AFTER SOME TECHNICAL DIFFICULTIES, WE'RE LIVE AT 11:30 EST 10:30 CST 8:30 PST

 

BLACK BUSINESS, DOES IT MATTER TO YOU? WHY IS IT OTHER RACES, COLLECT MONEY IN OUR NEIGHBORHOODS, YET PUT NO DEVELOPMENT BACK IN THE COMMUNITY THEY'RE EXPLOTING, WHY IS IT EASIER FOR A FOREIGNER TO GET A BUSINESS HERE THAN AMERICANS? WHY DON'T WE SUPPORT ARE ALL AND ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR THE HOOK UP? TUNE IN AND FIND OUT OR STATE YOUR OPINON TONIGHT, CALL IN AND DONT BE SQUARE, HOSTED BY THE AIN'T SHIT ADMIN LD THOMAS, AND THE OG NOBLE.. WITH MANY GUEST ON THE PANEL...

Comments

 comments