Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Black Movements & National Anthems", 'An AfroCentric Convo'... On Da R-TEN.

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Da Real Tauk Radio Network

Da Real Tauk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Da Real Tauk Radio Network.
h:830833
s:9420977
archived

"That Man Iz Back!!!"
On 'An AfroCentric Convo'...
@ 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern...

On this episode...

A double questioned show...
Why are Black Pastors Today, Against Black Movements, or at least not as supportive as the people in the communities they serve would appreciate; & Should we Rethink the National Anthem...?

Why are the so-called Men of God'', so 'Anti-Black Movement'...?
Its definitely not a 'Christian' thing, for 'A King' once led a movement that cause much change... What do 'you' think is the issue here...?

Also, should we re-think the national anthem, since the one we have distinctly celebrates 'slavery' and 'racism'...?

Join your host, Ed 'Real Tauk' Smith, as discussions will commence on the above topics, and questions attempted to be answered...

On the episode entilted, "Black Movements & National Anthems"...

On 'Da Real Tauk Entertainment Network'...
Where U will hear...'Da Real TAUK', on 'Da Very Real Issues' of today...!

Listen online, or Call to join convo,  (914) 205-5363... 
Press 1 to comment with host...

On "Da Most Influential Internet Radio Station On Da Net"... 
The 'R-TEN'...

Comments

 comments