Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Racism Is The New Black"... on the next, 'An AfroCentric Convo'...on the R-TEN.

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Da Real Tauk Radio Network

Da Real Tauk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Da Real Tauk Radio Network.
h:830833
s:9280175
archived

"That Man Iz Back!!!"
On 'An AfroCentric Convo'...
@ 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern...

On this episode,...

You have many that believe they are not or cannot be 'racist, for whatever reason...'And if someone tries to complain or criticize them for their bigoted or racial taunts, then 'they', are called, 'racist'...

This is truly a 'unique' time we live in, for back in the 40s & 50s, we clearly knew where we stood, but today, we are not standing, but wallowing in confusion; because so many have so many views, based on so much mis-information...  

Is it okay to call Blacks or people of color, radical, or violent in nature, and fear them...? And why...?

Is it true that Black people cannot be racist, because they were enslaved and went through 'Jim Crow Laws', and the cops kill them on a much higher rate than other folks, and still are discriminated against in many areas...?  And why...?

Is it okay to concider 'all' White people devils, and expect them 'all' to harm a person of color in one way or another the 1st chance they get...?  And why...?

Join your host, Ed 'Real Tauk' Smith, as discussions will commence on the above topics, and questions attempted to be answered...

On the episode entilted, "Racism is the new Black"...

On 'Da Real Tauk Entertainment Network'...
Where U will hear...'Da Real TAUK', on 'Da Very Real Issues' of today...!

Listen online, or Call to join convo,  (914) 205-5363... 
Press 1 to comment with host...

On "Da Most Influential Internet Radio Station On Da Net"... 
The 'R-TEN'...

Comments

 comments