Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cowboy Wisdom Radio

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Cowboy Wisdom Radio

Cowboy Wisdom Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Cowboy Wisdom Radio.
h:179967
s:9635457
archived

Cowboy Wisdom Radio Tuesday and Thursday at 9:30 PM EST, 8:30 CST, 7:30 MST, 6:30 MST, Guest are welcome on Thursday Night and Tuesday Promote Cowboy Wisdom.

Tueday I am talking about my new book Dissolving Pleasing Others.

Dissolving Pleasing Others: Dissolving Pleasing Others dissolves childhood bl... http://dld.bz/eRyhY  via @amazon

Cowboy Wisdom shows people the way to expand through life through a visionary vocabulary of expand energize enterprise and experiencing life by understanding all people encompass wisdom innovation and talent to experience your dreams, sired desires and amazing accomplished outcomes now and forever...

Comments

 comments