Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Whole Woman-Pt 3 Are we helping or hindering each other?

  • Broadcast in Women
  • 0 comments
CWA Radio

CWA Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CWA Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 850-8893

h:80662
s:4271809
archived

Please join The Whole Woman with Lisa Shaw Thursday, Feb. 14th 11:00 am EST (8am PST, 9am MTN, 10 am CST) as we continue our series: Are we helping or hindering each other as women? 

If you missed part 1 on Jan 31st (Mary/Elizabeth) and part 2 on Feb. 7th (Sarah and Hagar), then please be sure to view the On-Demand (archived version) on CWA or connect with me at one of the links below.

Today we'll look at the connection between  2 women in the Bible who show us what is needed to help and not hinder each other.  

We have to be willing to ask ourselves the tough questions in order to grow in Christ --Are we helping or hindering--healing or hurting each other? Let's find out together.

Lisa Shaw Ministries 
Facebook

Comments

 comments