CWA Radio

CWA Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CWA Radio.

The Whole Woman-Pt 2 Are we helping or hindering each other?

  Broadcast in Women

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 850-8893

Please join The Whole Woman with Lisa Shaw Thursday, Feb. 7th 11:00 am EST (8am PST, 9am MTN, 10 am CST) as we continue our serious: Are we helping or hindering each other as women? 

If you missed part 1 last week on Jan. 31st you'll want to listen to that where we discussed Mary and Elizabeth who helped each other.  Today we'll look at the connection between  women who hurt and hindered each other. Let's glean from their lessons for our friendships and support of each other as women.

We have to be willing to ask ourselves the tough questions in order to grow in Christ --Are we helping or hindering--healing or hurting each other? Let's find out together.

Lisa Shaw Ministries 
Facebook
Twitter

Tags:
christian women
Lisa Shaw
biblical application
encouragement
fellowship
h:80662
s:4241421
archived

Comments

 comments