Crystals Workshop

Future Shows

by Crystals Workshop

 - Wed, Aug 11 2010

 Just to keep you up-to-date on the Crystals Workshop show...

Our next show (15th August, 2010) will deal with how to use crystal pendulums for healing and finding out where the symptoms start in the body.

A headache doesnt mean your pain originates in the head, it could originate somewhere else in your body, causing the headache.
pendulum arc
This Arc is an example of how a pendulum can be used to help you find out which way to cleanse a crystal, by sea salt, sage, breath, etc... Make sure to look at this during the show, so you will have an idea of how to use a pendulum arc.

A pendulum can be used to find the source of the pain, and we will be covering that, along with some other ways to use a pendulum.

I hope you will join us, or download the archived show.

The LIVE show is Sunday, 15 Aug, 2010 .   10pm GMT, 5pm EST, 4pm Central, 3pm Mountain, 2pm Pacific.

The beginning shows that are archived deal with how to cleanse your crystals and ground yourself. Future shows will tell about using each different stone, and different stone layouts, how to meditate with your crystals, and lots more.

If you would like to add this show as a favorite, you will be notified by email when the show is going to start. Please add the show as a friend on Blog Talk and please invite your friends to listen.

The music used in the episodes is from Jericho Siren. You can find the music on  http://www.reverbnation.com/jerichosiren

  1. Today's Best
  2. Top Shows
  3. Best of BTR
    1. Loading

      8 Years of Big Blend!

      Congratulations to Big Blend Radio, celebrating 8 years with BlogTalkRadio.

    2. The Year in Politics

      This week we'll review the year in politics with Dinesh D'Souza, Brigitte Gabriel, and Judge Andrew Napolitano.

    3. The Yarn Thing

      Shannon Okey on the Yarn Thing Podcast with Marly Bird

    4. Holiday Tips

      Holiday Tips For Each Type and What To Do With Santa?

    5. Cutting Through the Fat

      Join Partners and Health and Biz talk show host and her special Cailah Brock, co-founder and CEO of The Rock Solid Fitness LLC, Performance Training and Wellness Consulting. She is an Author, Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist, and Health Coach.

    6. What Do Women Want For Christmas

      January Jones visits with Sporty King & Holiday Humor! What Do Women Want For Christmas? Hint: What Kind of Man? Sporty King, humorist, author, speaker and Veteran's Advocate shares this his holiday with humor with hope!

    7. Bridgett M. Davis

      Joy Keys chats with Author Bridgett M. Davis about her new book Into The Go-Slow.

    8. Race Relations In The US

      This week President Barack Obama and the first lady sat down with People magazine to discuss race relations in America. Best-selling author and director of outreach with Freedomworks, Deneen Borelli joins me with her reaction.

    9. Holidays Done Healthy

      Laura Theodore the Jazzy Vegetarian welcomes Best- Selling author and holistic coach, Victoria Moran to chat about tips and recipes for hosting a healthy holiday meal.

    10. TV Guide's Michael Logan

      Michael Logan has been TV Guide's daytime television reporter for 25 years this fall, and he came to Brandon's Buzz to reminisce about his quarter-century tenure at the magazine and to dish about some of his memorable interviews.

    1. Loading

      Small Business Unstuck

      Host Barry Moltz gets small businesses unstuck. He has founded and run small businesses with a great deal of success and failure for more than 15 years. This is a business radio show where he shares all the craziness of small business. It’s that craziness that actually makes it exciting, interesting and totally unpredictable.

    2. America's Most Haunted

      Official Internet radio show of forthcoming epic paranormal investigation book by Eric Olsen and "Haunted Housewife" Theresa Argie.