Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Pt 2: Intelligent Mating: Polygyny v Monogamy v Abstinence

  • Broadcast in Education
CR Engineer

CR Engineer


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CR Engineer.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-4516


This is part 2 in the consideration of the following questions posed in the 5/24/12 broadcast:

"Is it logical to suggest counter-racist code that dispenses with the expectation of and pursuit of the ecstacy of particular focused attrraction to one, and only one, person of the opposite gender?  Should black people seek, instead, a polygynous (1 male, many females) strategy or should we abstain from coupling and reproduction altogether until the system of racism (white supremacy) has been eliminated?"

A separate broadcast with open phone lines to discuss these questions will be held Saturday 6/09/12,  2:30PM Pacific/4:30PM Central/5:30PM Eastern/ 10:30PM UK