Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode 42 - DallasCowboysFanz.com and the Business of Sports - Live Thursday Night at 9:30pm CDT

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Cowboyspride

Cowboyspride

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Cowboyspride.
h:24676
s:572803
archived
On this week's show, Doyle and Larry will talk with a new partner at Cowboys Pride, Don Burr of dallascowboysfanz.com! Don will be a regular guest on the program during the coming NFL season, and this will be a great introduction. Also, the guys will continue their series on Pro Sports by focusing on the players and the fans. This is getting close to where we move the conversation to the Cowboys organization itself, so you do not want to miss it! Plus, as if that were not enough, a certain football team starts their first official mini-camp this week! Catch up on ALL the details this Thursday night - LIVE! - at 10:30pm EDT/9:30pm CDT/7:30pm PDT!!

Comments

 comments