Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Great Shift in Consciousness - A

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Takeli

Takeli

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Takeli.

Call in to speak with the host

h:454135
s:4766635
archived
  • What is this Great Shift in Consciousness?
  • Why is it so important to be ready for it?
  • What is going on with Mother Earth and climate changes?
  • What is needed for me to step up to my next level of Consciousness?

These questions and more, will be answered in today's show by Takeli and The Guardians for the Shift, in the first of two parts on this immense topic - part B next week!

Sunday 12th May 1.30 pm Hawaii; 4.30 pm US Pacific; 7.30 pm US Eastern
Monday 13th May 9.30 am Sydney

REFERENCES & LINKS:

http://takeli.com

http://www.kirael.com

http://youtu.be/rxMymXI4KAg - "2012 A-Z" - A Galaxial Event of Disneyesque Proportion

David Wilcock The Hidden Science of Lost Civilisations:  The Source Field Investigations - http://divinecosmos.com/ & http://divinecosmos.com/index.php/online-store/books-printed

http://www.thrivemovement.com/ and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v - Thrive movie

The Great Shift - recording of a Kahu & Kirael Shifting Dimensions session.

MUSIC:

Sanctus - Ashana & Thomas Barque on Jewels of Silence CD

Testify to Love - Uluwehi Guerrero on In My Heart (Mountain Apple)

Comments

 comments