Cosmic Truth

COSMIC TRUTH

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Janine Regan-Sinclair & Special Guests Merging Science & Spirituality

Upcoming Broadcasts

Wednesday at 7pm (UK) BST, 11am PST & 2pm EST - Join Janine & Patti for live chat (about possession) and more insight, spiritual guidance & healing on the new Cosmic Truth call in show. This is your opportunity to speak to the USA's No1 Psychic and No1 Medium and Tarot Reader in the World. And if you haven't checked out Cosmic Truth yet, there are now around 30 shows to listen to on YouTube, all merging science with spirituality, with Janine interviewing Scientists, Doctors, Animal Communicators, Healers, Psychics and more. Some of the most prominent speakers of our time are on her show, from Dr Bruce Lipton to Diana Cooper and Dr Manjir Samanta-Laughton. Janine even interviewed Patti Negri way back in January 2014. Receive advice with your career, love life, soul purpose and live healing on air.www.crystalki.com www.pattinegri.com
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Cosmic Truth - Listen anytime Dr. Bruce Lipton PhD Stem Cell Biologist, Speaker & Best Selling Author Bruce H. Lipton, PhD is an internationally recognized leader in bridging science and spirit. Stem Cell Biologist, keynote speaker,... more

Dr. Steven M. Greer - Listen anytime, click play Steven M. Greer, MD is Founder of The Disclosure Project, The Center for the Study of Extra-terrestrial Intelligence (CSETI), The Orion Project and Sirius Technology Advanced Research, LLC.... more

5th March 2014 - 11pm GMT (UK), 6pm EST, 5pm CT, 4pm MT, 3pm Pacific JONATHAN GOLDMAN MA - Sound Healer, Musician, Author and Speaker JONATHAN is an international authority on sound healing and a pioneer in the... more

DaEl Walker - 26th February 2014 - 11pm GMT, 6pm EST, 3pm PST DaEl Walker - Director of the Crystal Awareness Institute. For over 38 years DaEl has focused research on subtle energy, crystals, healing, and sensitivity training. He has... more

12th February 2014 - 11pm GMT (UK), 6-pm EST, 3pm Pacific Dr Manjir Samanta-Laughton MD - Author, Producer, Presenter, Speaker, Healer Dr Manjir Samanta-Laughton is a medical doctor who has transformed the lives of many... more

February 5th 2014 - 11pm GMT (UK), 6pm EST, 3pm Pacific DR CLAUDE SWANSON Ph.D. - NEW EVIDENCE FOR THE EXISTENCE OF UNIVERSAL LIFE FORCE Dr. Claude Swanson, author of "The Synchronized Universe,"... more

January 29th 2014 - 11pm GMT (UK), 6pm EST, 3pm Pacific - Madeleine Walker Animal Communicator, Horse and Rider Trauma Consultant. Human Empowerment Coach Madeleine Walker is a pioneer in her unique work with... more

Cosmic Truth 2014 - Janine Regan-Sinclair & Guests - Merging Science and Spirituality. All Cosmic Truth broadcasts are now available on YouTube, please click name below Dr Bruce Lipton - Cell Biologist & Author Amit Goswami -... more

Comments

 comments