Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cosmic Truth with Janine Regan-Sinclair & Patti Negri (Trailer)

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Cosmic Truth

Cosmic Truth

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Cosmic Truth.
h:638531
s:6653849
archived

Cosmic Truth With Janine Regan-Sinclair & Patti Negri - Wednesday at 7pm (UK) BST, 11am PST & 2pm EST

This trailer explains more about these two amazing ladies, what they do and more importantly, what they can do for you. Join them for live chat and insight, spiritual guidance & even healing over the airwaves, every week on the new Cosmic Truth call in show. Your opportunity to speak to the No1 Psychic in the USA, and No1 Medium and Tarot Reader in the world. Not to be Missed!

If you haven't heard Cosmic Truth before, there are over 25 shows to listen to on YouTube, al merging science with spirituality. Hear Janine interviewing Scientists, Doctors, Animal Communicators, Healers, Psychics and more. You will find some of the most prominent speakers of our time on there, from Dr Bruce Lipton and Dr Susan Shumsky, to Diana Cooper and Dr Manjir Samanta-Laughton. Janine even interviewed Patti Negri way back in January 2014. 

Make a note in your diary and join them for advice with your career, love life, soul purpose and much more, including live healing on air. This is the link to the 1st show, click REMINDER so as not to miss out.... Janine & Patti July 16th 2014 

www.crystalki.com      www.pattinegri.com 

Comments

 comments