Cosmic Truth - Janine Regan-Sinclair interviews Amit Goswami Ph.D.

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(626) 696-8530

h:638531
s:6084667
archived
Cosmic Truth

Cosmic Truth

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Cosmic Truth.

Amit Goswami Ph.D. - 11pm GMT, 6pm EST, 3pm PST - Listen anytime - Click >play

Amit Goswami, Ph.D. is a professor of theoretical nuclear physics. He is a pioneer of the new paradigm of science called “science within consciousness”, an idea he explicated in his seminal book, The Self-Aware Universe. In his private life, Goswami is a practitioner of spirituality and transformation. He calls himself a quantum activist. Goswami also appeared in the film "What the Bleep Do We Know"

Goswami has written several other popular books demonstarting how science and spirituality could be integrated.  He also developed a theory of survival after death and reincarnation and he instructs readers in how one might engage in both outer and inner creativity. In his book, God is Not Dead, he demonstrated that not only are science and religion compatible, but that quantum physics proves the existence of God. Challenging us to utilize the transformative power of quantum physics to change ourselves and our social institutions, In How Quantum Activism Can Save Civilization, he guides us into a solution space in order to broach problems stemming from materialism, such as economic meltdowns, terrorism, and global warming.

In his most recent book, Quantum Creativity: think Quantum Be Creative, (publication in March, 2014), Goswami explains all facets of creativity. 

Website: http://www.amitgoswami.org/

Comments

 comments