Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cosmic Truth - Janine Regan-Sinclair interviews DaEl Walker (Crystal Skulls)

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Cosmic Truth

Cosmic Truth

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Cosmic Truth.
h:638531
s:6141845
archived

DaEl Walker - 26th February 2014 - 11pm GMT, 6pm EST, 3pm PST

DaEl Walker - Director of the Crystal Awareness Institute.

For over 38 years DaEl has focused research on subtle energy, crystals, healing, and sensitivity training.  He has taught in 9 countries.  He was the first western healer to teach crystal healing in Japan. November 1996 he was the only American among 28 presenters at the first “Conference of Alternative Therapies” held in Eastern Europe, in Romania.

He has been involved in Crystal Skull Research since 1986 when he was part of a team of researchers who went to Canada and worked with the Mitchell-Hedges Skull.  He has since worked on 27 crystal skulls and is the guardian of Rainbow, an ancient crystal skull.  He is now travelling with the skull and bringing it to the attention of the world.

DaEl is part Native American, descended from the Cherokee tribe.  He is an elder in the Spirit Horse Medicine Society.

He is the author of The Crystal Book, The Crystal Healing Book, co-author of the Crystal Sourcebook, has just finished the soon to be published Crystalotherapy, and is presently writing another book, Physics of Emotion.

For speaking engagements or workshops,

Tel: (+1) 925- 862-2332, or email daelwalker@aol.com           

Janine Regan-Sinclair – www.crystalki.com

 

Comments

 comments