Making Love Work

Broadcast in Relationships

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-5610

h:458981
s:5902407
archived
ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung

ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung.

Wednesday January 8th at Noon CST, 10 am PST and 1:00 pm EST Are you ready for lasting love in 2014? Are you looking for a good man/woman? Sometimes it's not so much about looking as it is about being able to be seen. Join Dr. D Ivan Young for this mind-blowing show on how to position yourself for your soul mate to find you!

 

You may listen via internet or call in to #646-478-5610 to to listen via phone - press #1 to connect with the host live on air! If you miss the live broadcast, all shows are archived for your convenience. 

 

To submit a show idea, comment or be considered as a featured guest email julia@divanyoung.com

Comments

 comments