How to Manifest Miracles!

Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-5610

h:458981
s:5164449
archived
ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung

ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung.

Psychologists, scientists, new age thinkers and religious leaders have been talking about the Law Of Attraction for years. This Wednesday, August 21, 2013 at Noon CST, 1 pm EST, and 10 am PST on Conversations with Dr. D Ivan Young, the renowned psychic medium Fernando Marron will join Dr. D to teach us how to make manifestation happen. They will be joined by PBS documentary producer, Dianne Gray.

 

This program will explore the hidden content found in books such as "The Secret" and "Another Chance...Where Would You Be Without One!"

 

Did you know your attention to anything is drawing it closer to you?

 

Do you know how to think about getting what you want instead of what you don't have?

 

Do you know how you can increase your magnetic power by devoting time to powerful thinking each day?

 

Join Dr. D Ivan Young, Dianne Gray and Fernando Marron as they teach you how to create your own reality by "attracting" the experiences you want to have. Want a better life? Don't miss this episode of Conversations with Dr. D Ivan Young!

 

To submit show ideas, comment, or be featured on the show, email julia@divanyoung.com.

Comments

 comments