Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

You're Not My Type

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung

ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung.
h:458981
s:5257735
archived

Sunday at 5:30 pm PST / 7:30 pm CST / 8:30 pm EST Dr. D Ivan Young explores nature vs. nature. We've all heard of Myers Briggs and personality types helping people identify their right career path, but can a person's inert typing screw up their chances for a lasting and happy love life? Can understanding the dynamics of personality empower you to correct the personality flaws you were born with?

 

Joining the conversation is Rose Mattran, Ed.D., Certified Executive Coach. Dr. Mattran earned a doctorate from Rutgers University, and served as the Director of the New Jersey School of the Arts. Her research in creativity and creative problem solving led her to her current role as a respected and successful Executive Coach. 

 

Rose and her husband, Don, opened an executive search firm in 1987. Over the last 26 years they have placed mid to senior-level executives with global clients. In 2010 they rebranded to The Mattran Group, allowing the firm to incorporate Rose’s Executive Coaching experience as a valued service for clients. 

 

Rose received her coaching training from the College of Executive Coaching and is a Certified MBTI Practitioner. She is a member of the International Coaching Federation, International Career Development Association, and has served as coach and consultant to clients across the country. 

 

Call in to have Dr. Young and Dr. Mattran tell you more about your personality type and how it could be affecting your love life! (Take a free MBTI test online prior if you don't know your type).

 

To submit a show idea, comment, or be a featured guest email julia@divanyoung.com.

Comments

 comments