Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

It's Not Me; It's You!

  • Broadcast in Relationships
  • 0 comments
ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung

ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung.
h:458981
s:5220355
archived

Do you know someone who makes you feel like nothing you do is right? Who "loves" you one minute and discards you the next? Who is only happy when they are the center of attention? You are left dumbfounded because they swore to cherish you but proved to be manipulative, selfish, heartless and made you think you were the crazy one! Well, STOP placing all the blame on yourself, you may have been dating a very SICK person. You could have been dating a Narcissist.

 

 

Join Dr. D and his special guest, Melanie Tonia Evans–international narcissistic abuse recovery expert, author, radio host and founder of Quanta Freedom Healing. Melanie has experienced and recovered from relationships with individuals with Narcissistic Personality Disorder, and has facilitated thriver recoveries for thousands of people world-wide by assisting them to heal from the soul shattering effects of narcissistic abuse.

 

Show airs Sunday at 7:30 pm CST / 5:30 pm PST / 8:30 PM EST. Call in to connect LIVE on air and share your story. Learn to transform from victim to VICTORIOUS! Don't miss it.

 

To submit show ideas, comment, or be a featured guest, email julia@divanyoung.com.

Comments

 comments