ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung

ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ConversationswithDrDIvanYoung.

The Art of Manifestation

Broadcast in Self Help

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 478-5610

h:458981
s:5093655
archived

This Sunday Evening, July 7, 2013 at 7:30 pm CST, 8:30 pm EST, and 5 pm PST on Conversations With Dr. D Ivan Young - The Secrets Behind Manifestation - Making Miracles Happen!

 

Join Dr. D and his guest expert, Fernando Marron, as they discuss "The Art of Manifestation."  Did you know there are laws that you can use to make manifestation happen?

 

Fernando Marron is a certified Reiki healer, non-denominational minister, and intuitive reader who has been working in the field of spiritual counseling since 1998. In 2009 he began utilizing the teachings of Abraham-Hicks and the law of attraction, incorporating them into his work with amazing results. Fernando spent years learning to understand the dynamics of energy and the role it plays in our lives. http://www.fernandomarron.com

 

Everyone is familiar with the Secret, The Power of Attraction, and Dr. D Ivan Young's - Another Chance...Where Would You Be Without One! Join us this week as Dr. D takes us behind the veil. This program is about using the Laws of Attraction to create manifestation. If you're one, two, or even several steps away from making your miracle happen - you don't want to miss this show.

 

Don't forget to tune in Wednesdays at Noon pm CST, 2:00 pm EST, and 10 am PST also for another live airing of Conversations With Dr. D Ivan Young!

 

To submit show ideas, comment, or be a featured guest, email julia@divanyoung.com.

Comments

 comments