Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Author Christopher Herz on Conversations LIVE! Radio

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
Cyrus Webb

Cyrus Webb

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Cyrus Webb.
h:23333
s:703533
archived
What made author Christopher Herz decide to publish and promote his book primarily alone? He discusses this and more with Cyrus Webb of Conversations LIVE! Radio in his first interview on the program. At 7:45p.m. CST (8:45p.m. EST/5:45p.m. PT) join Webb for "Quick and Easy Cooking with Bruce Tretter."

Comments

 comments