Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Radio Free America with Duke Brooks

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
Conservative Nation Radio

Conservative Nation Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Conservative Nation Radio.

Call in to speak with the host

(718) 305-7176

h:248337
s:4386833
archived

Just to keep the left confused (as if they're not already), this Monday's Radio Free America will air at 9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 6PM Pacific.  Don't worry; it will be back to its regular time on the 18th!  In addition to "The Two Kevin's," (That's Whiteman the Tarheel with the "Religion of peace" update, and Wade the Fighting Blue Hen with Common Sense.) Greg Penglis will be joining us to discuss the Second Amendment; check out his video feed: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vLDMiBi3hLU

I'll also have "This day in Civil War history" and the normal wide-ranging, free-wheeling roster of topics and jaw-boning you've come to know and love!  I do hope to speak with you then!

Comments

 comments