Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Woman Patriots - Iowa Caucus Edition

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
Conservative Nation Radio

Conservative Nation Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Conservative Nation Radio.
h:248337
s:2707605
archived

Tonight we bring you a special edition of Woman Patriots with Caucus Coverage from Iowa with guest hosts Jason Marshall and Michael B Smith. We will be taking calls from Iowa with co-host Billie Cotter and special guest Julie Hyland.

Coverage starts at 7pm CST.

 

 

There are a few different ways to keep up with us tonight:

 

1. Go to http://www.citizensmovement.org/radio/ and click the "listen live" to get plugged in to the live feeds

 

2. Go to http://pursuitofhappinessshow.com/?page_id=454 and click the banners to get plugged in to the live feeds

 

3. Visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/conservativennationradio and listen to Women Patriots from 7-9 PM CT/8-10 PM ET where Jason Marshall will be broadcasting with Michael B Smith of Soliders of Patriotism. Then, go to http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rightvoice4realchange to listen to Right Voice for Real Change where Jason Marshall will be broadcasting with Billie Cotter, who will be calling in from Iowa!

 

At any point in the evening we could be joined by Stephen Williams and Brenda Ward, and my usual co-host, Rosalinda Kilmer, will also be invited to take part.

 

Call-in numbers are as follows:

 

7-9 PM CT/8-10 PM ET    718-305-7176

9 PM-1 AM CT/10 PM-2 AM ET    714-202-9953

Comments

 comments