Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

For the Love of Money

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Consciously Creating Leadershi

Consciously Creating Leadershi

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Consciously Creating Leadershi.
h:665465
s:6001659
archived

Consciously Creating Leadership is show that is geared to empower you to be conscious about the reality you are creating. It’s about evolving our souls to consciously create the life of happiness and success that we all wish for.

Coming from the conviction that we are spirits inhabiting flesh and blood for an earth experience, and realizing that nothing can separate us from Source, it is my desire to share with you techniques, advice and a little bit of laughter in hope that you will find something in this show that will inspire, comfort or assist you on your own walk of conscious living. 

 Topic: Creating Abundance, How does money play a role in your leadership. 

For Intuative, Energy and Numerology Readings Email me at : AlexandraCaliCCL@gmail.com

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Consciously-Creating-Leadership/409628365753733?ref=hl

Opening song credit: Man in the Mirror by Michael Jackson

Friday Feb. 14  9PM EST/ 6PM PST/ 8PM CST/ 8PM 

Comments

 comments