Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Conscious Body Movement

Conscious. Body. Movement.

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Get connected with your body! What it would like to eat, what it would like to do. Start living your bliss and have an amazing relationship with your body!

On-Demand Episodes

GRATITUDE! :) Join Merlijn and Greg Thursday Feb. 4th at: 12pm Denver 2pm New York 8pm Central Europe

Are you living your adventure? If you are not, what is stopping you? Philosopher Howard Thurman is quoted saying; ?Don't ask what the world needs, ask what makes you come alive and go do it! Because what the world needs are people... more

Are you using the likes and dislikes of the past to create things now? What would you like to create your relationships or your life from? Join Merlijn and Greg Tuesday Jan.12 at: 12pm Denver 2pm New York 7pm UK 8pm Central Europe

What if everything you think is right, is not? What if everything you think is true, is not? What if the patterns you've locked yourself into are not patterns at all? Could those patterns actually be just a choice, not a forever? If you would shift your... more

Vibration- How are you vibrating? We are energy. Everything is energy. And it all vibrates at its own frequencies. Including us. Cool thing is, we can vibrate at different frequencies depending on our thoughts and the feelings we create from... more

Inspiring People to find Bliss in Embodiment The Gift of Movement. What gift is movement to our lives? A gift that we not often acknowledge and even judge? What have we decided that movement is? How does our body react to that? Do... more

What is the worthiness code? How do we let that one go? We didn't feel like we finished this topic last week, so how about some more? Is it possible to have good things in your life without the struggle? Could creating your life actually be... more

Is it possible to have good things in your life without the struggle? Could creating your life actually be fun? How to create with ease. What would it take? Join Steve and Greg today, Wednesday the 22nd, 1PM Denver 3PM New York... more

What does balance mean? Can you ever even achieve it? Well, what if you can, and it still has a shifting nature? What? Your balance can and will shift! Join Steve and Greg as they discuss the possibilities with finding, and maintaining... more

Change. We've been told over and over it is the only constant in life. Ironic huh? Well how do you deal gracefully with change? How about thriving during change? Weather it is a death, divorce, change of job, moving, we have stressful changes... more

Comments

 comments