Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Colorism and Racism A look into Self hatered

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
CommonSenseConversations

CommonSenseConversations

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CommonSenseConversations.
h:191797
s:4165343
archived

Join in on the conversation as we continue to discuss Colorism, and Racism Black on black style or should I say, 'Black love American Style' We will look at the self hater, the platation mentality, and the Negropean. Why do we seek white approval for the things we do? Why do whites have to feel our pain before it becomes an issue? 

 

Im expecting your Common Sense on the matter join in!  This Thursday 8pm EST - 7pm CST - 5pm PST   The call in number is 323-927-2904 you can call in to just listen OR PRESS ONE to let us know what you think! 

Comments

 comments