Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Kathy Yolanda Rice

  • Broadcast in Music
Colored People

Colored People


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Colored People.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-6301


Kathy Yolanda Rice has blessed us with her music in our "The Colors of music" shows along with other talented ColoredPeople.net artists. Now we are elated to dedicate a show featuring Kathy's life and projects..

Her recent release is a soulful and anointed Gospel Jazz duet with internationally renowned Television (Miami Vice) and film actor, Broadway performer, multi-instrumentalist, and vocalist Philip Michael Thomas.

Kathy Yolanda Rice and Philip Michael Thomas capture the essence of true love with the magical blending of their voices. Accompanied by Kelvin Wooten’s Cool Jazz/Gospel/R&B track, their unique sound excites the soul and spirit! This anointed love song will cause you to fall in love over and over again, and renew your vows and keep your commitment to your significant other.

Join your hosts Tania-Maria and Richard Alan as we enjoy a wonderful conversation with our very own Kathy Yolanda Rice!

October 27, 2013 - 6p EST - 5p CST - 3p PST

Sponsored by: Zeal For Life Products - Zeal Wellness is a natural nutritional supplement



Be sure to LIKE US!

Sign up and stay connected! http://www.Artheo-Megazine.com