Colored People

Colored People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Colored People.

Beautifully Said...

  Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 209-2956

Beautifully Said is a progressive, online publication for forward-thinking people who create, own, maintain and succeed.” Owned and operated by Identical twin sisters La Tasha LaShae’ Taylor and La Trisha LaNae’ McIntosh, the “Original Twins of Media!”

Beautifully Said celebrates innovative Entrepreneurs and Creative artist. The magazine covers upscale articles on entrepreneurship, and creative arts (e.g. poets, authors, spoken word artists, musicians, entertainment and media) the magazine displays advertisement campaigns along with supporting reputable charity organizations and or events.

We are proud to have "The original twins of Media" as members of our network and we look forward to hear their inspirational story as how they built their vision to a successful online magazine that it is today. They have had the honor of interviewing Dr. Maya Angelou to walking the red carpet.

Join us December 2nd at 11am PST/1p CST/ 2p EST as we meet and talk to La Tasha (Asha LaShae’) Taylor Owner and Publisher and La Trisha LaNae’ McIntosh (Trisha LaNae’) Owner and Publisher.

Join our FB group!

https://www.facebook.com/coloredpeople.net#!/groups/ColoredPeople/

http://www.Artheo-Megazine.com - Our Blog

This show is sponsored by:

HealthRoads.net

DaughterNature.com

Featured Music by:

Kapil Srivastava

Hulon.com

Alphose Mouzon

JaniceB - Stinkifacemusic.com

Tags:
beautifully said magazine
La Trisha LaNae McIntosh
La Tasha Taylor
Foundation for the Future
Tula Couture
h:37660
s:4072035
archived

Comments

 comments