The Fanatic Experience - Laying Down New Tracks

Colored People

Colored People

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 209-2956

Due to tech difficulties, this show was not broadcast in its entirety. You will only be able to listen to introductions. Our apologies.

With all the success in his 12+ year career as a producer, Fanatic seeks to produce his own music as an artist where he has control of the content and delivery. His new album speaks a positive message as he seeks to focus on the beautiful music of "Old School" groups and His debut single "Who's Luvin You Now" is available on Itunes.

Andreao "Fanatic" Heard is a well established Grammy award winning, Multi-Platinum Record Producer and worked as one of P.Diddy's Hitmen.

He has worked with Michael Jackson, Beyonce, Will Smith, The Notorious B.I.G., Lil' Kim, Anthony Hamilton, Boyz II Men, Al B. Sure, Angie Stone to name a few.

He produced the song "Heaven Can Wait" featured on Michael Jackson's 2001 album "Invincible", released by Epic Records and his Grammy was won for producing superstar Beyonce Knowles song "Speechless", featured on the 2003 "Dangerously in love" album released by Columbia Records.

This show will be hosted by our network host Tania-Maria Xavier and TC Thompkins of ThompkinsMarketing.com.

Mr. Thompkins has over forty years experience in the music industry as an entertainment consultant and radio specialist... Mr. Thompkins are sponsors of our 2011 ColoredPeople.net Calendar for Haiti available at Lulu.com/ColoredPeople

Join us at 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST on BlogTalkRadio.com/ColoredPeople as we meet Fanatic whose career is taking on a new direction as he "lays down new tracks"!

Sponsored by: DaughterNature.com
Tags:
AndreaoFanaticHeard
WhosLuvinYouNow
TCThompkinsMarketing
Speechless
HeavenCanWait
Broadcast in Music
h:37660
s:1066053
archived

Comments

 comments