Colored People

Colored People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Colored People.

The Colors Of Music - Show 5 Featuring ColoredPeople.net Members!

  Broadcast in Music

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 209-2956


Franky Gaskin - Jazz guitarist, Multilingual Poet, Composer, and author of "The Frank Gaskin Method of Guitar Mastery".

Bill Curtis' The Fatback Band is most known for their Top Ten R&B hits, "(Do The) Spanish Hustle", "I Like Girls", "Gotta Get My Hands on Some (Money)", and "Backstrokin'". Meet them June 24 right here!

Hulon - First Impressions is his first CD. During a feature sneak peak of the album on WKGC-FM, J. Harley Pummill said, "when he's not making people feel better as a doctor, he's making them feel better listening to his music."

Setra Sundahta - AKA Daughter of the Sun - Girlistic Magazine called Setra's first CD "Must have music."


Denise Kirkland brings snap, crackle, pop and sizzle to the tradition of jazz, the rambunctiousness of the blues and the slickness of R&B. She'll be our co-host.

Join your host and co-host Denise Kirkland on June 17, 2010 at 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST at BlogTalkRadio.com/ColoredPeople

In memory: Lena Horne June 30, 1917 – May 9, 2010

Sponsored By: http://www.DaughterNature.com
Tags:
Hulon
FranklinGaskin
DeniseKirkland
SetraSundahta
fatbackBand
h:37660
s:1021709
archived

Comments

 comments