Colored People

Colored People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Colored People.

Ava Lemert - From My Soul

  Broadcast in Music

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 209-2956

Apologies for sound quality issues at start of show. Sadly it was outside guest and host's control.
 

A mutli-talented singer, songwriter, saxophonist and multi-instrumentalist.

Ava has an incredible voice with a range and style that defies comparison or definition. She also has very different and equally expressive "voices" through her alto and tenor saxophones.

Her saxophone sounds are at times soft, lyrical and romantic, at other times, powerful, funky and electric.

Join us April 22, 2010 at 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST

Join our newsletter!

Sponsored By: http://www.DaughterNature.com
 

 

Tags:
lemert
Anthem
Saxophinista
Soul
acdcgraphics
h:37660
s:904259
archived

Comments

 comments