Colored People

Colored People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Colored People.

Tom Gorball - Executive Chef at the Luxor Las Vegas

  Broadcast in Art

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 209-2956

 

To accommodate Chef Gorball's schedule, this show will air on Friday.

In 2002 Chef Gorball went to work at the prestigious Luxor Hotel as the Chef de Cuisine in the buffet and in a couple of years Chef Gorball was promoted to Assistant Executive Chef.

Chef worked diligently at that position for six years and in 2008, Chef Gorball was then promoted as the Executive Chef where he now directly oversees all culinary operations with 260 hourly staff, 19 chefs in multiple food outlets and responsible for serving 15,000-18,000 meals per day including employee dining.
 

 


He is also on the Program Advisory Committee for the Art Institute of Las Vegas International Culinary School.

Chef Gorball is an example of what hard work, dedication, determination and a kind hearted spirit can achieve. I am glad to have met Chef and am honored that he has accepted to be a part of our family and join me here on BlogTalkRadio.com/ColoredPeople

Join your host Tania-Maria Xavier Friday, April 9, 2009 at 1:30pm PST/3:30pm CST/4:30pm EST and meet chef Gorball!

To *only listen over the phone*, dial (712)432-0075 Passcode: 900080.

Join our newsletter!

Sponsored By: http://www.DaughterNature.com

 

 

Tags:
Luxor
Vegas
chef
casino
More Buffet
h:37660
s:959167
archived

Comments

 comments