Colored People

Colored People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Colored People.

Dr. Carolyn Fuentes - "Autism"

  Broadcast in Books

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 209-2956


Dr. Fuentes is an author that does her homework to improve her knowledge on autism.

She is diligent in compiling information from the best doctors, professors, medical researchers, scientists, up-to-date theories and has had first hand experience with Autism as the parent of an autistic son, Aeric Smith.

In her book, "Autism", Dr. Fuentes has shared years of experience in the subject matter and it was written to help parents, schools, other professionals, and her family to understand the true meaning to this life-long subject.

Join us as we learn more from Dr. Fuentes on February 25, 2009 at 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST at Blogtalkradio.com/coloredpeople

Join our newsletter!

Sponsored By: http://www.DaughterNature.com

 

 

Tags:
autism
Drfuentes
Penn Foster College
Antoine Smith
musician
h:37660
s:876520
archived

Comments

 comments