Colored People

Colored People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Colored People.

Darryl Arnez Williams - WDKKRADIO

  Broadcast in Art

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 209-2956

CORRECTION: The 5th Dimension's induction to the St. Louis Walk of Fame is on March 18. Harry Elston will be with us March 12 -
 

Darryl Arnez Williams AKA DA Williams is a native of Philadelphia.

He is a motivational speaker, spiritual coach, video editor, drummer and most recently CPO of Full CirKle Media Group.

D.A. is continuing his family's legacy being the son of late Kae Williams Sr., who was one of the original pioneer African American broadcasters.

DA's brother Kae Jr., was a major music producer and member of music band Breakwater, which was the first African American band signed to Arista Records under Clive Davis.

DA is a fellow host here at BlogTalkRadio and we invite you to join us a meet this dynamic member of ColoredPeople.net on February 11 @ 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST.

To *only listen over the phone*, dial (712)432-0075 Passcode: 900080.

Join our newsletter!

Sponsored By: http://www.DaughterNature.com

 

 

Tags:
WDKKRADIO
BREAKWATER
KAE WILLIAMS
COLOREDPEOPLE
FULL CIRKLE MEDIA GROUP
h:37660
s:841806
archived

Comments

 comments