Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cherene Snow - From "Cooley High" to "Black Pearl Sings" - ColoredPeople.net's Talented Member

  • Broadcast in Art
  • 0 comments
Colored People

Colored People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Colored People.

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 209-2956

h:37660
s:463147
archived
Cherene is a talented actress who has been in the industry since the 70s. Her resume is extensive and includes "Cooley High" (Tooty Jackson), "The Drew Carey Show" , "Chappell's Show", "Law & Order", "The Long Walk Home" feature film and her latest play, the highly acclaimed "Black Pearl Sings" where she plays Pearl... Join us as we chat with Cherene about her life and upcoming projects. Tune in for this exciting show with host Tania-Maria Xavier. April 9, 2009 - 8pm Pacific/10pm Central/11pm Eastern Sponsored by: DaughterNature.com

Comments

 comments