Colored People

Colored People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Colored People.

Chuk Barber - ColoredPeople.net's Talented Member

  Broadcast in Art

Call in to speak with the host

(949) 209-2956

In 1997, Chukinho as he is known by close friends, was called up to the “Big Leagues” to play alongside his musical heroes and is now a member of the 70’s and 80’s Funk/Soul Group WAR now called The Original Lowriders. He is also a first time author and has written a wonderful story of strength and determination, entitled “Dear Xango.” Join us as we chat with Chukinho about his music, his book and his samba school for children called Criancas de Zumbi. Tune in for this exciting show with host Tania-Maria Xavier. March 12, 2009 - 8pm Pacific/10pm Central/11pm Eastern Sponsored by: DaughterNature.com

Tags:
war
LowRiders
Criancas de Zumbi
Dear Xango
ColoredPeople
h:37660
s:436117
archived

Comments

 comments