Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Marvin Trimm (Native Son) - ColoredPeople.net's Talented Member

  • Broadcast in Art
  • 1 comment
Colored People

Colored People

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Colored People.

Call in to speak with the host

h:37660
s:380862
archived
Join us as we chat with one of ColoredPeople.net's talented member Marvin Trimm a.k.a. (Native Son). Marvin has been involved in literary and performance art for many years as a poet, writer, spoken word artist, motivational speaker, story teller, musician and performance artist. One of Marvin's projects involves meeting Bernice King, Martin Luther King Jr.'s daughter, and performing his inspiring poetry. Join us in for this exciting show with host Tania-Maria Xavier. Show time is: 8:00PM Pacific Time 10:00PM Central Time 11PM Eastern Time

Comments

 comments