Coffee Party USA

Coffee Party USA

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Coffee Party USA.

US Chamber of Commerce = Secret Lobbyists for Ruling Class?

  Broadcast in Politics

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 929-2495

What is the U.S. Chamber of Commerce?  Whose interests do they really serve?  Find out this week in an informative episode of the Bottom Line with Jessica English.

 

Today's guests will include Dan Aronson who wrote a recent blog post about the Chamber of Commerce.  Also present will be a representative from the non-partison group Public Citizen to help us understand this often misunderstood group.

 

The Bottom Line
Sundays, 5 pm Eastern (4 pm Central, 2 pm Pacific).  Please call (646) 929-2495 to listen and add your voice by hitting "1" to raise your hand.  We're waiting to hear what you think.

 

You can hear archived shows and learn more about Coffee Party Radio at wwwCoffeePartyUSA.com/radio

Tags:
politics
justice
poverty
fairness
single moms
h:115862
s:3697889
archived

Comments

 comments