Commitment Panic Button! Continued YEP!

Broadcast in Romance

Call in to speak with the host

h:17820
s:1868547
archived
Do It With Clarity

Do It With Clarity

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Do It With Clarity.

I know, it took us awhile but we are back!  Yes that's right -  to finish what we started on April 28th.  We want to give all the listeners some more food for thought - when it comes to understanding the reasons people panic, even at just the mere mention of the word "COMMITMENT"  Be sure to tune in and or join us as Clarity and her guest co-host hash out another round of this "HOT TOPIC"!  Get ready cause we'll be pushing buttons that may up-set some while enlightening others..  Let's go on a continued journey through the minds of the panic and the cause that makes a lot of us ask "WHY"? When   TONIGHT! 

Thursday May 12, 2011  5PM Pacific, 8PM Eastern and 7PM Central    Hope to hear you there.... ;)

Comments

 comments