Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Canned Laughter and Coffee with Renee Bernard presents: Tara West

  • Broadcast in Books
  • 0 comments
COS Radio

COS Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow COS Radio.
h:19310
s:4894599
archived

Fun, laughs, stories and happily ever after! 15 minutes of feeling good and learing about great books! YA Author, Tara West, takes the guest chair and destroys a lot of misconceptions about this emerging and wildly successful genre!  I love Tara and I hope you'll make the journey to www.tarawest.com.  For readers of ALL AGES, a good story is a good story and Tara West is serving up some wonderful reads these days! Some things never get old and books should be in that category, friends!

Comments

 comments