Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Do We Really Want to Go Back to the Dark Ages???

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:8021379
archived

Join the Ciracle Radio Crew for a special broadcast LIVE on Ciracle Radio on Sunday, 10/25 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 12 PM PST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. Come join us by clicking the picture link below at showtime.

We all see the changes around us and the intense, angry often paranoid responses by some people - too many people. We see some of the global leaders and potential leaders using fear and hate to drive people’s negative actions and thoughts. Trying to force people to ‘feed their dark wolf within’. As Ronda Davis said, “Looking at the words and actions of some groups is like looking at the Dark Ages”. Do we really want to go there again? Do we want the transition into the New Earth to be that traumatic and dark? Watching and feeling what is happenning is triggering some people's dark time of the soul. This blocks growth.

Let’s talk about how those spiritually awake can feed the collective white wolf and avoid the trap of the Dark Ages some seem intent to force on the Earth again. If you care about what is going on in the world and what legacy we leave the 7 Generations after us, you must take some time out this Sunday and become part of the solution with us.

The talking stick is now YOURS! Come join us and share your thoughts - or decide to just listen. Hit the link below just before show time.

We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and the sharing of knowledge. And we thank all our listeners for truly “being” the shows we air. Join us!

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/203808423067354/

~ adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

 

 

Comments

 comments