Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Listening to Spirit: Walking Your Road

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:7843127
archived

Join Sharon Rainbow Eagle Bar-Or and Jim Graywolf and Sue Graywolf on Ciracle Radio with very special guests for a very special webcast on Wednesday, August 12th at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. Just click on the picture link below at showtime and join the conversation.

Three guests are joining us to talk about how we listen to Creator/Great Spirit and our own inner spirit in order to understand what it is we are here to do and how we best walk our road. Adam Shield of the Feather and Izzy Ramirez of the Onieda Tribe and Niketa Canales of Mexican heritage, currently on the road sharing their teachings and medicine will guide on this show’s journey.

Our guests will share their amazing journeys and spiritual growth to this point in their relatively young lives. Your hosts and all you listeners will add their pieces to this quest for understanding how we listen to Spirit and how we understand what Spirit tells us.

We will also talk about the many different ways we connect with Spirit and still manage to walk the good red road of spirituality.

The talking stick is now YOURS! Come join us and share your thoughts - or decide to just listen. Hit the link below just before show time.

We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and the sharing of knowledge. And we thank all our listeners for truly “being” the shows we air. Join us!

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/203808423067354/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

Comments

 comments