Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Imagination: Tool, Toy or Devil?

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:7780467
archived

Join Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf - Spirit Twins - for a webcast LIVE on Ciracle Radio on Sunday, 7/19 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 12 PM PST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. We will air another of the web of life series we are presenting. Come join us by clicking the link below at show time.

         Imagination is something we all have - even those people who say they do not or whose actions make us believe they do not. Imagination can be blocked like any other part of our existence. What would someone do this? Some fear what their imagination shows them, while others believe the preaching of some religions that imagination is wrong or evil.

         Imagination can also be made more powerful through using spiritual and mental practices to open and expand its’ energy. Lets’ talk about the ways we can do this as well.

         Imagination is indeed a wonderful tool for creating our reality, a joyful means of relaxing or a tool of the devil if we want to believe those with hidden agendas. Lets’ work these energies together and practice some imagination building techniques.

The talking stick is now YOURS! Come join us and share your thoughts - or decide to just listen. Hit the link below just before show time.

We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and the sharing of knowledge. And we thank all our listeners for truly “being” the shows we air. Join us!

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/203808423067354/

~ adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

Comments

 comments