Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Healing Shadows

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:7765943
archived

Join Sue Graywolf Petruzzi, Sharon Bar Or, Ronda Davis and Sandra Kay Trainer-Meyer Or for the  “Women’s Healing Hour” with a powerful webcast about Healing Shadows on Ciracle Radio on Sunday, July 12th at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. Just hit the link below at showtime to join in!

We all have shadows that govern our life at times.  It is we who each need to bring those shadows to the light in order to dispel their emotional charge and any control they have on us.  There is energy that surrounds our shadow selves.  The energy stays dormant until we release it.  In this dormant state it stays hidden until something said or done triggers the hidden shadow to come to light.  Until this shadow comes out we cannot deal with it or work on it.  These shadow selves can be from this lifetime or past lifetimes as well.  The first step is to acknowledge we have a shadow self that is keeping us stuck in certain behaviors.  Once we see that this behavior is habitual then we have taken the first step and can work with it.

All of us can walk in balance and have an enriched life full of love and much happiness.  Every day we are given the opportunity to work on those areas that keep us unhappy and unhealthy.  What shadow is following you around?  Find it and thank it then let it go. We will offer some insights on ways to do this and wait to hear what the listeners have to add. A’ho

We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and the sharing of knowledge. And we thank all our listeners for truly “being” the shows we air. Join us!

~ adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

 

 

Comments

 comments