Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Dealing With Deniers as the Shift Happens

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:7737765
archived

Join Sue Graywolf, Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf for a webcast LIVE on Ciracle Radio on Wednesday 7/1 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 12 PM PST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. We will air another of the web of life series we are presenting since so many keep asking for more. Come join us by clicking the link below at showtime.

         This show looks at an issue many people have sent to us for comment: what do we do with those people who deny what is and must happen to create a better world? Especially those close to us. How do we deal with their negative or abusive comments? Can we change their minds?

         These are difficult questions as we see our own families and communities fighting about the changes now happening and those still needed. And we see our nations and the globe engaged in the same debates. Is there common ground? How do we find it?

         We will share some thoughts and teachings from elders on this and explore spiritual means to seek some balance in this time.

The talking stick is now YOURS! Come join us and share your thoughts - or decide to just listen. Hit the link below just before show time.

We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and the sharing of knowledge. And we thank all our listeners for truly “being” the shows we air. Join us!

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/203808423067354/

~ adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

Comments

 comments