Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Spiritual Energy of Trees

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:7691627
archived

Join Sue Graywolf, Ronda Davis, Sandra Kay Trainor-Meyer and Sharon Bar Or on Women’s Healing Hour Radio for a powerful webcast on Sunday, June 14th at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. Just hit the link at showtime and join in!

This is another in the series Web of Life - the ‘oneness’ of the natural world. These shows have been well received, with listeners asking for more. This is becoming a truly transformational series for us - and we hope for you all as well.

This Sunday the team will deep deeper into the Standing People Nation - trees of all sorts and sizes. Specifically the spiritual nature and power of trees. At the end of the show Sharon and Jim Graywolf did on trees a week ago, people began to ask about the spirit nature of trees. And to share their thoughts. Time ran out - so here it is… plenty of time to delve into this amazing part of spirit and nature.

The talking stick is now YOURS! Come join us and share your thoughts - or decide to just listen. Hit the link below just before show time.

~ adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

~ join us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/sotem.org

 

 

Comments

 comments