Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Limitations

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:7336867
archived

Join Sharon Rainbow Eagle, Sue Graywolf & Jim Graywolf for a powerful webcast of Ciracle Radio on Wednesday, 2/11 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. We will talk about the effects of ‘limitations’ we too often put on our mental and emotional systems, which can burden us and limit our spiritual growth.

Limitations always appear from fear and doubt. It is a often fear that comes from past experiences or from fear that comes from the being scared of a future experience. These limitations have a very interesting "appearance" - imagine big transparent walls; you can see what is out there but you have no access to step into it.

Limitations don't just hold us back from where we need to go, but also prevent other people from connecting with, us which prevents us from working as a circle.  When it comes to the New Earth we are in, the only way to become one, to work together as one, is to put our limitations down. This is a matter of choice, our choice - but needs some hard work. We will share some ways to end limitations. As will our listeners - the other ‘hosts’ of our shows.

We will see you soon.

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/203808423067354/

~ adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

Comments

 comments