Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Spiritual Road – More Energy, Less Force

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:7317847
archived

Join Sharon Rainbow Eagle, Sue Graywolf & Jim Graywolf for a powerful webcast of Ciracle Radio on Wednesday, 2/4 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time. In this show we will discuss about how, we, the spiritual people, need to use our abilities with balance, integrity and energy.

Unlike power or force energy is never-ending; it doesn't change the level of its' stream but energy does change its appearance and shape all the time. Some of us have lately started to feel tiredness of the body with restless of the mind - sometimes extreme. As spiritual people balance is the master key to unlock the doors of our road to continued spiritual growth.    

We have to embrace that the size and amount of energy that comes from Source, we become exposed to every emotion from within us and to the energy of those around us, which automatically also changes the energy in us. We will talk about the importance of restoring the balance between mind, body, spirit, emotions, sexuality, dreams and connection using energy without force. And how energy without force is a balanced path of flow to harmony within us and in connection to others.

We will see you soon.

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/203808423067354/

~ adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

~ Ciracle Radio is a member of the Sanctuaries of the Earth Mother family.

Comments

 comments