Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

2015 – We are the New Earth Nation!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Ciracle Radio

Ciracle Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ciracle Radio.
h:355871
s:7224247
archived

Join Sue Graywolf, Sharon Rainbow Eagle and Jim Graywolf on the Ciracle Radio Station this Wednesday, 12/31 at 1 PM MST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM London and 10 PM Israel time for a LIVE webcast of a VERY special, one-of-a-kind show: Goodbye 2014 and welcome 2015 – the first step into a celebration of manifestations for the New Earth!

 

This is it! We made it! We are standing in the doorway between the past three years that were full of emotions, closures, difficulties and a lot of teachings of all kinds.  As we will say goodbye to this time we will give our gratitude to all we have released, lost, healed and achieved this far. And we will welcome a brand new earth that will be full of new experiences, new teachings - as we are finally ready to take the first step onto a brand new and colorful road!

 

We will talk about what we have gone through while we give appreciation to the people with us now and those who are no longer a part of our CIRACLE (Circle + Miracle) because all are our teachers. We will share back and forth the co-host's thoughts of the New Year and of the New Earth and we will invite you to share your thoughts as well because we are all one, now more than ever before! 

 

This is YOUR chance to bring yourselves to the celebration that happens once in a lifetime and to be heard LIVE. Don't miss it!

 

We invite listeners to come and participate in the discussion and the sharing of knowledge. And we thank all our listeners for truly “being” the shows we air - the invisible hosts with us.

Join us! We will see you soon.

~ Ciracle Radio: programs to guide rebirth and growth

~ Join the conversation on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/455896104456562/

~ Adopt a month of Ciracle Radio and support the ripples by donating $39 to www.sotem.org.

Comments

 comments